Approved Continuing Education Sponsors

The following continuing education providers have applied for and received approved sponsor status with the Iowa Dental Board for the period 2020-2022.

APPLEWHITE DENTAL PARTNERS
Contact: Tom McCoy
40 Main ST Suite 100
Dubuque, IA 52001
Email: thomasmccoy@cordentalgroup.com
Website: www.cordentalgroup.com
Phone: 563-552-0016;  Fax: 563-556-1326

BLACK AND GOLD STUDY CLUB
Contact: Nikki Dahlman
1275 N Center Point ROAD
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Email: clinicalmanager@oralsurgeryiowa.com
Website: www.blackgoldstudyclub.com
Phone: 319-743-0077;  Fax: 319-743-0102

CLINTON DENTAL STUDY CLUB
Contact: Kimberly Kuehl
1801 Manufacturing DR
Clinton, IA 52732
Email: clintondentist@gmail.com
Phone: 563-242-4917;  Fax: 563-242-4943

COMPLIANCE TRAINING PARTNERS
Contact: Julie Shaffer
20793  Farmington ROAD
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Email: jshaffer@compliancetrainingpartners.com
Website: www.compliancetrainingpartners.com
Phone: 248-474-0176;  Fax: 248-919-5528

DENTAL DYNAMIX, LLC
Contact: Betty Peer
304 Juliana CT   PO Box 379
Polk City, IA 50226
Email: betty@dentaldynamix.com
Website: www.dentaldynamix.com
Phone: 515-577-2929;  Fax: 515-984-9162

DES MOINES COUNTY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Ali Bassler
1610 Koestner ST
Burlington, IA 52601
Email: Alibassler@gmail.com
Phone: 641-414-2034

DICKINSON COUNTY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Craig Newell
PO Box 407
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
Email: drcraignewell@qwestoffice.net
Phone: 712-336-3428;  Fax: 712-336-1722

DIGITAL ASPECTS
Contact: Annette Hayes
4313  Viola ST SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Email: anrhayes@msn.com
Phone: 515-321-7828

EASTERN IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Beth Cetanyan
101 W Third ST
Davenport, IA 52801
Email: bcetanyan@eicc.edu
Website: www.eicc.edu
Phone: 563-336-3452;  Fax: 563-336-3451

EASTERN IOWA ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY
Contact: Brandi Stillions
835 3rd AVE SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Email: brandi@eiofs.com
Website: www.easterniowaoralsurgery.com
Phone: 319-366-8277;  Fax: 319-200-2198

FAMILY 1ST DENTAL
Contact: Emily Rutledge & Lisa Timmerman
504 W Prospect AVE
Norfolk, NE 68701
Email: emily@familyfirstdental.com
Website: www.familyfirstdental.com
Phone: 402-644-3177;  Fax: 402-371-7436

FORT DODGE DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Jim Knight
1800 Floral AVE
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Email: jhknight77@gmail.com
Website: www.knightdentistry.com
Phone: 515-573-8251

G.V. BLACK DENTAL STUDY GROUP
Contact: Anthony Delancey
3830 Ingersoll AVE
Des Moines, IA 50312
Email: Tamatony@yahoo.com
Phone: 515-274-5151

GREAT RIVER ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY, PC
Contact: Grace Glaser
100 Bryant ST
Dubuque, IA 52003
Email: gglaser@greatriveroms.com
Website: www.greatriveroms.com
Phone: 563-557-1440;  Fax: 563-557-7001

HAWKEYE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Brenda Helmuth
5330 Nordic DR
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Email: brenda.helmuth@hawkeyecollege.edu
Website: www.hawkeyecollege.edu
Phone: 319-296-2320 x 3017;  Fax: 319-266-6772

ILLOWA STUDY CLUB
Contact: David Botsko
2334 W Kimberly ROAD
Davenport, IA 52806
Email: kerstingdental@gmail.com
Website: www.Iliowastudyclub.com
Phone: 563-386-8300

IMPACT DENTAL TRAINING LLC
Contact: Lisa Swett
5965 Merle Hay ROAD
Johnston, IA 50131
Email: impactdentaltraining@gmail.com
Website: www.impactdentaltraining.com
Phone: 515-321-5942;  Fax:

INDIAN HILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Lori Reeves
525 Grand AVE
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Email: lori.reeves@indianhills.edu
Website: www.indianhills.edu
Phone: 641-683-5337;  Fax: 641-683-5148

IOWA ACADEMY OF GENERAL DENTISTRY
Contact: Julie Berger
2244 Stockwell ST
Lincoln, NE 68502
Email: Julieberger50@gmail.com
Website: www.iowaagd.com
Phone: 402-438-2321

IOWA CENTRAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Cindy DeWall
One Triton CIRCLE
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Email: DeWall@iowacentral.edu
Website: www.iowacentral.edu
Phone: 515-574-1326;  Fax: 515-576-5656

IOWA DENTAL ASSISTANTS ASSOCIATION
Contact: Kristee Malmberg
PO Box 434
Hills, IA 52235
Email: iowa.dental.assistants@gmail.com
Website: www.idaa.org
Phone: 319-398-5560

IOWA DENTAL ASSOCIATION
Contact: Kara Bylund
666 Grand AVE Suite 901
Des Moines, IA 50309
Email: Kara@iowadental.org
Website: www.iowadental.org
Phone: 515-331-2298;  Fax: 515-334-8007

IOWA DENTAL HYGIENISTS' ASSOCIATION
Contact: Amy Weishaar
204 Central AVE
Charles City, IA 50616
Email: amyweishaarrdh@gmail.com
Website: www.iowadha.com
Phone: 641-257-9044

IOWA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH
Contact: Bob Russell & Stephanie Chickering
321 E 12th ST
Des Moines, IA 50319
Email: Bob.Russell@idph.iowa.gov; Stephanie.Chickering@idph.iowa.gov
Website: https://idph.iowa.gov/ohds
Phone: 515-240-9819;  Fax: 515-242-6384

IOWA LAKES COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Dawn Kollasch
3200 College DR
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Email: dkollasch@iowalakes.edu
Website: www.iowalakes.edu
Phone: 712-852-5227;  Fax: 712-852-5324

IOWA SOCIETY OF ORAL/MAX SURGEONS
Contact: Aaron Figueroa
200 Hawkins DR UIHC
Iowa City, IA 52242
Email: Aaron-Figueroa@uiowa.edu
Website: https://uihc.org/oral-and-maxillofacial-surgery-clinic
Phone: 319-356-7339;  Fax: 319-353-6923

IOWA SOCIETY OF ORTHODONTISTS
Contact: Clayton Parks
619 Dows ROAD
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Email: ctparks@icloud.com
Phone: 319-329-3045;  Fax: 319-363-8886

IOWA WESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Rhonda Casson
2700 College ROAD Looft Hall
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Email: rcasson@iwcc.edu
Website: www.iwcc.edu
Phone: 712-325-3259;  Fax: 712-325-3721

KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE
6301 Kirkwood BLVD SW Room 2006
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Email: healthoccupations@kirkwood.edu
Website: www.kirkwood.edu/ce
Phone: 319-398-5626

MORGAN NEWMAN
Contact: Morgan Newman
1108 Annie DR
Winterset, IA 50273
Email: morgansnewman@gmail.com
Phone: 641-745-0604;  Fax: 515-462-5755

NORTHEAST IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Kyra Bellrichard
680 Main ST Suite 100
Dubuque, IA 52001
Email: Bellrichardk@nicc.edu
Website: www.nicc.edu
Phone: 844-642-2338 x 1380;  Fax: 563-562-4532

ORAL SURGEONS, PC
Contact: Ronda Ceynar
7400 Fleur Dr. #200
Des Moines, IA 50321
Email: rceynar@oralsurgeonspc.com
Website: www.oralsurgeonspc.com
Phone: 515-274-0796;  Fax: 515-287-7279

ORAL SURGERY ASSOCIATES OF IOWA CITY, PC
Contact: Rae Ann Hosier
2814 Northgate DR Suite 2
Iowa City, IA 52245
Email: implants@iowacityoralsurgery.com
Website: www.iowacityoralsurgery.com
Phone: 319-338-5484;  Fax: 319-338-9413

PACIFIC MEDICAL TRAINING
Contact: Debbie McGrody
3103  Philmont AVE  Suite 308
Huntington Valley, PA 19006
Email: debbiem@pacificmedicaltraining.com
Website: www.pacificmedicaltraining.com
Phone: 800-417-1748

PARKS AND SCHMIT ORTHODONTICS
Contact: Angie Geuder
2727 1st AVE SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Email: Angie@iowaorthodontics.com
Website: www.iowaorthodontics.com
Phone: 319-363-3575;  Fax: 319-363-8886

PATTERSON DENTAL SUPPLY*
Contact: Rose Wilcox
955 SE 28th St.
Grimes, IA 50111
Email: Rose.Wilcox@pattersondental.com
Website: www.pattersondental.com
Phone: 515-254-1700;  Fax: 515-254-1710
*Recertification application pending Board approval 1/29/2021

THE PROCTER AND GAMBLE COMPANY
Contact: Nancy Richter
8700  Mason-Montgomery ROAD SB3-3S4
Mason, OH 45040
Email: richter.ns@pg.com
Website: www.dentalcare.com
Phone: 513-622-0099;  Fax: 800-514-7517

SIOUX CITY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Jeff Howenstein
PO Box 1403
Sioux City, IA 51102
Email: jeffreyhowenstein@gmail.com
Website: www.scdentalsociety.org
Phone: 605-906-3639

SPRING PARK DENTAL IMPLANT STUDY CLUB
Contact: Paul Smith & Glenna Kohlmeyer
5345 Spring ST
Davenport, IA 52807
Email: springpark@springparkoms.com
Website: www.springparkoms.com
Phone: 563-359-1601;  Fax: 563-355-7111

THE DALE FOUNDATION
Contact: Jennifer Price
444 N Michigan AVE Suite 970
Chicago, IL 60611
Email: jprice@dalefoundation.org
Website: www.dalefoundation.org
Phone: 312-235-4249

UNIVERSITY DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Ann Romanowski
502 Woodbridge AVE
Iowa City, IA 52240
Email: AnnRomanowski@aol.com
Phone: 319-354-0191

UNIVERSITY OF IOWA COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY
Contact: Amanda Shoemaker
801 Newton ROAD
Iowa City, IA 52242
Email: Amanda-Shoemaker@uiowa.edu
Website: www.dentistry.uiowa.edu/ce
Phone: 319-335-7166;  Fax: 319-335-7155

WESTERN SCHOOLS
Contact: Michael LeDoyen
26 N Beach ST  Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Email: Michael.Ledoyen@colibrigroup.com
Website: www.westernschools.com
Phone: 800-953-8731;  Fax: 844-325-0536

WESTERN IOWA TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Kerry Patchin
4647 Stone AVE
Sioux City, IA 51102
Email: Kerry.Patchin@witcc.edu
Website: www.witcc.edu
Phone: 712-274-8733 x 2733;  Fax: 712-274-6448


Updated: 1/12/2021

Printed from the website on January 20, 2021 at 3:37am.