Approved Continuing Education Sponsors

The following continuing education providers have applied for and received approved sponsor status with the Iowa Dental Board for the period 2018-2020.

AADA 8th DISTRICT
Contact: Sarah Stream
Email: adaa8thdistrict@gmail.com
Website: www.adaa8thdistrict.org
Phone: (402) 781-4181

APPLEWHITE DENTAL PARTNERS
Contact: Thomas McCoy
40 Main St. #103
Dubuque, IA 52001
Email: TMcCoy@applewhitedentalpartners.com
Website: www.applewhitedentalpartners.com
Phone: 563-582-1448; Fax: 563-556-1326

BLACK AND GOLD STUDY CLUB
Contact: Nikki Dahlman​
1395 Boyson ROAD
Hiawatha IA 52233
Email: clinicalmanager@morgan-morio.com
Website: www.blackgoldstudyclub.com
Phone: (319) 743-0077; Fax: (319) 743-0102

CLINTON DENTAL STUDY CLUB
Contact: Kimberly Kuehl​
1801 Manufacturing DR
Clinton IA 52732
Email: clintondentist@gmail.com
Phone: (563) 242-4917; Fax: (563) 242-4943

COMPLIANCE TRAINING PARTNERS
Contact: Julie Shaffer
20793 Farmington ROAD
Farmington Hills MI 48336
Email: jshaffer@hptcinc.com
Website: www.hptcinc.com
Phone: (248) 474-0176; Fax: (248) 919-5528

CONCORD DENTAL & MEDICAL SEMINARS
Contact: Caroline Carson
PO Box 700
Epsom, NH 03234
Email: info@concordseminars.com
Website: www.concordseminars.com
Phone: (603) 736-9200; Fax: (319) 736-9208

CREIGHTON UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY
Contact: Marybeth Goddard
780729 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178
Email: MGoddard@creighton.edu
Website: www.dentistry.creighton.edu
Phone: (402) 280-5054; Fax: (402) 280-5005

DAVENPORT DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Brian Kim
5105 Jersey Ridge Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807
Email: DavenportDistrict@gmail.com
Phone: (563) 359-9144; Fax: (563) 359-9146

DENTALBRUSHUPS
Contact: Renee Piper
11868 250th Pl.
Linden, IA 50146
Email: piperreneerdh@gmail.com
Phone: (402) 660-6253

DENTAL DYNAMIX, LLC
Contact: Betty Peer
304 Juliana CT
PO Box 379
Polk City IA 50226
Email: betty@dentaldynamix.com
Website: www.dentaldynamix.com
Phone: (515) 577-2929; Fax: (515) 984-9162

DES MOINES COUNTY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Nathan Heubner
700 N 3rd St.
Burlington, IA 52601
Email: Nathan-Heubner@hotmail.com
Phone: (319) 752-1840

DES MOINES DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Megan Miller
15702 Ridgemont DR
Urbandale IA 50323
Email: megan@ankenydentist.com
Phone: (515) 450-2007; Fax: (515) 965-4559

DICKINSON COUNTY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Craig Newell
PO Box 407
Spirit Lake IA 51360
Email: drcraignewell@qwestoffice.net
Phone: (712) 336-3428; Fax: (712) 336-1722

DIGITAL ASPECTS
Contact: Annette Hayes
4313 Viola ST
Cedar Rapids IA 52411
Email: anrhayes@msn.com
Phone: (515) 321-7828

DYNAMIC DENTAL EDUCATORS
Contact: Mark Taris​
4522 W Village DR  Suite 144
Tampa FL 33624
Email: support@dynamicdentaled.com
Website: www.dynamicdentaled.com
Phone: (813) 435-5244; Fax: (813) 435-5343

EASTERN IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Beth Cetanyan
101 W 3rd St.
Davenport, IA 52801
Email: BCetanyan@eicc.edu
Website: www.eicc.edu
Phone: (563) 336-3452; Fax: (563) 336-3350

EASTERN IOWA ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY
Contact: Brandi Stillions
835 3rd Ave. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Email: Brandi@eiofs.com
Website: www.easterniowaoralsurgery.com
Phone: (319) 366-8277; Fax: (319) 200-2198

FAMILY 1st DENTAL
Contact: Emily Rutledge
504 W Prospect Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Email: Emily@familyfirstdental.com
Website: www.familyfirstdental.com
Phone: (402) 644-3177

FORT DODGE DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Jim Knight
1800 Floral AVE
Fort Dodge IA 50501
Email: jhknight77@gmail.com
Phone: (515) 573-8251

GOETZE DENTAL
Contact: Sarah Stream
3939 NE 33rd Ter.
Kansas City, MO 64117
Email: sstream@goetzedental.com
website: www.goetzedental.com
Phone: (515) 493-9029

GREAT RIVER ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY, P.C.
Contact: Beth Mohr
100 Bryant St.
Dubuque, IA 52003
Email: bmohr@greatroveroms.com
Website: www.greatriveroms.com
Phone: (563) 557-1440; Fax: (563) 557-7001

G.V. BLACK DENTAL STUDY GROUP
Contact: Tom Small
3700 Westown PKY​
West Des Moines IA 50266
Email: tomgsmall@hotmail.com
Phone: (515) 225-6742

HAWKEYE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Brenda Helmuth​
5330 Nordic DR
Cedar Falls IA 50613
Email: brenda.helmuth@hawkeyecollege.edu
Website: www.hawkeyecollege.edu
Phone: (319) 296-2320 x 3017; Fax: (319) 266-6772

ILLOWA STUDY CLUB
Contact: David Botsko​
2334 W Kimberly ROAD
Davenport IA 52806
Email: tekdds@mchsi.com
Website: www.illiowastudyclub.com
Phone: (563) 386-8300

IMPACT DENTAL TRAINING LLC
Contact: Lisa Swett​
5965 Merle Hay ROAD  Suite D
Johnston IA 50131
Email: impactdentaltraining@gmail.com
Website: www.impactdentaltraining.com
Phone: (515) 321-5942

INDIAN HILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Lori Reeves
525 Grand Ave.
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Email: Lori.Reeves@indianhills.edu
Website: www.indianhills.edu
Phone: (641) 683-5337

IOWA ACADEMY OF GENERAL DENTISTRY
Contact: Julie Berger
2244 Stockwell ST
Lincoln NE 68502
Email: Julieberger50@gmail.com
Website: www.iowaagd.com
Phone: (402) 438-2321

IOWA DENTAL ASSISTANTS ASSOCIATION
Contact: Jane Slach
Email: Iowa.Dental.Assistants@gmail.com or Jane.Slach@kirkwood.edu
Website: www.idaa.org

IOWA DENTAL ASSOCIATION
Contact: Stacy Hilsabeck​
8797 NW 54th AVE  Suite 100
Johnston IA 50131
Email: stacy@iowadental.org
Website: www.iowadental.org
Phone: (515) 331-2298; Fax: (515) 334-8007

IOWA DENTAL HYGIENISTS' ASSOCIATION
Contact: Renee Piper
11868 250th PLACE
Linden IA 50146
Email: piperreneerdh@gmail.com
Website: www.iowadha.com
Phone: (402) 660-6253

IOWA LAKES COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Dawn Kollasch
3200 College Dr. Allied Health
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Email: dkollasch@iowalakes.edu
Website: www.iowalakes.edu
Phone: (712) 852-5227; Fax: (712) 852-2512

IOWA SOCIETY OF ORTHODONTISTS
Contact: Clayton Parks
619 Dows Rd.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Email: ctparks@icloud.com
Phone: (319) 329-3045

IOWA WESTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Rhonda Casson
2700 College ROAD, Looft Hall
Council Bluffs IA 51503
Email: rcasson@iwcc.edu or ce@iwcc.edu
Website: www.iwcc.edu
Phone: (712) 325-3259; Fax: (712) 325-3721

KIRKWOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Kari Rossetti
6301 Kirkwood BLVD SW
Cedar Rapids IA 52406
Email: Kari.Rossetti@kirkwood.edu
Website: www.kirkwood.edu/ce
Phone: (319) 398-5626; Fax: (319) 398-7741

NORTHEAST IOWA COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact: Amy Manning
680 Main ST  Suite 100
Dubuque IA 52001
Email: ManningAm@nicc.edu
For infection control courses, you may also email: klostermannd@nicc.edu, or kohlmeyerje@nicc.edu
Website: www.nicc.edu
Phone: (563)-557-8271 x 234; Fax: (563) 557-0319

ORAL SURGEONS, PC
Contact: Ronda Ceynar​
7400 Fleur DR Suite 200
Des Moines IA 50321
Email: rceynar@oralsurgeonspc.com
Website: www.oralsurgeonspc.com
Phone: (515) 287-7773; Fax: (515) 287-7279

ORAL SURGERY ASSOCIATES OF IOWA CITY, PC
Contact: Rae Ann Hosier
2814 Northgate DR Suite 2
Iowa City IA 52245
Email: raeann@iowacityoralsurgery.com
Website: www.iowacityoralsurgery.com
Phone: (319) 338-5484; Fax: (319) 338-9413

PACIFIC MEDICAL TRAINING
Contact: Debbie McGrody​
3103 Philmont AVE  Suite 308
Huntington Valley PA 19006
Email: support@pacificmedicaltraining.com
Website: www.pacificmedicaltraining.com
Phone: (800) 417-1748

PARKS & SCHMIT ORTHODONTICS
Contact: Angie Geuder
2727 1st Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Email: Angie@IowaOrthodontics.com
Website: www.iowaorthodontics.com
Phone: (319) 363-3575; Fax: (319) 363-8886

PATTERSON DENTAL
Contact: Rose Wilcox
955 SE 28th St.
Grimes, IA 50111
Email: Rose.Wilcox@pattersondental.com
Website: www.pattersondental.com
Phone: (515) 256-1700; Fax: (515) 254-1710

ProCEO, Inc.
Contact: Gordon Stein
1615 S Congress Ave. Suite 103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Email: Gordon.Stein@proceo.com
Website: www.proceo.com; www.icprofessor.com
Phone: (888) 345-6788 x 711; Fax: (561) 223-1200

SIOUX CITY DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: J. J. Grabouski
PO Box 1403
Sioux City, IA 51102
Email: jgrabous@gmail.com
Website: www.scdentalsociety.org
Phone: (712) 253-9109

SPRING PARK DENTAL IMPLANT STUDY CLUB
Contact: Paul R. Smith
5345 Spring St.
Davenport, IA 52807
Email: springpark@springparkoms.com
Website: www.springparkoms.com
Phone: (563) 359-1601; Fax: (563) 355-7111

THE DALE FOUNDATION
Contact: Jim Van Dellen​
444 N Michigan AVE Suite 970
Chicago IL 60611
Email: jvandellen@dalefoundation.org
Website: www.dalefoundation.org
Phone: (312) 235-4273; Fax: (312) 642-1475

THE PROCTER AND GAMBLE COMPANY
Contact: Nancy Richter
8700 Mason-Montgomery ROAD SB3-3S4​
Mason OH 45040
Email: richter.ns@pg.com
Website: www.dentalcare.com
Phone: (513) 622-0099; Fax: (513) 622-6326

UNIVERSITY DISTRICT DENTAL SOCIETY
Contact: Ann Romanowski​
502 Woodbridge AVE
Iowa City IA 52240
Email: AnnRomanowski@aol.com
Phone: (319) 354-0191

UNIVERSITY OF IOWA COLLEGE OF DENTISTRY
Contact: Amanda Shoemaker
801 Newton ROAD
Iowa City IA 52242
Email: Amanda-Shoemaker@uiowa.edu
Website: www.dentistry.uiowa/ce
Phone: (319) 335-7166; Fax: (319) 335-7155

WESTERN IOWA TECH COMMUNITY COLLEGE 
Contact: Teri Peterson
4647 Stone AVE
Sioux City IA 51102
Email: Teri.Peterson@witcc.edu
Website: www.witcc.edu
Phone: (712) 274-8733 x 1421; Fax: (712) 274-6448

WESTERN SCHOOLS
Contact: Octavia White
26 N Beach St. STE A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
​Email: Octavia.white@colibrigroup.com
Website: www.westernschools.com
Phone: (814) 230-6313

*updated 1/28/2020

Printed from the website on October 29, 2020 at 5:17pm.