Meetings

Click the "Title" or "Meeting Time" column labels to sort that column in ascending order. A second click will reverse the sort to descending order.
Title Meeting Timesort descending Meeting Location
Workforce Shortage Meeting #3 Fri, 01/07/2022 - 1:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Expanded Function Workgroup #3 Fri, 01/14/2022 - 1:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Hearing in the Matter of Jack Elder, DDS #19-0151 Thu, 01/27/2022 - 1:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Dental Hygiene Committee Fri, 01/28/2022 - 8:30am Iowa Dental Board
Iowa Dental Board Fri, 01/28/2022 - 9:30am Iowa Dental Board
IPRC Wed, 02/09/2022 - 1:30pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 03/09/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 03/10/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Dental Hygiene Committee Fri, 04/01/2022 - 8:30am Iowa Dental Board
Iowa Dental Board Fri, 04/01/2022 - 9:30am Iowa Dental Board
IPRC Wed, 05/04/2022 - 1:30pm Iowa Dental Board
Board Teleconference Fri, 05/06/2022 - 8:45am Iowa Dental Board
Hearing in the Matter of Jack Elder, D.D.S. Fri, 05/06/2022 - 9:00am Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 05/12/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 05/25/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Dental Hygiene Committee Fri, 06/03/2022 - 8:15am Iowa Dental Board
Iowa Dental Board Fri, 06/03/2022 - 10:00am Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 07/07/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 07/13/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Dental Hygiene Committee Fri, 08/05/2022 - 8:15am Iowa Dental Board
Iowa Dental Board Fri, 08/05/2022 - 10:00am Iowa Dental Board
IPRC Wed, 08/10/2022 - 1:30pm Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 09/01/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 09/14/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Dental Hygiene Committee Fri, 09/30/2022 - 8:15am Iowa Dental Board
Iowa Dental Board Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:00am Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 10/20/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 10/26/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
Continuing Education Advisory Committee Wed, 12/07/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board
IPRC Wed, 12/07/2022 - 1:30pm Iowa Dental Board
Anesthesia Credentials Committee Thu, 12/08/2022 - 12:00pm Iowa Dental Board

Printed from the website on May 19, 2022 at 4:21pm.